MARGARET BARRETT  Title: Owner, Founder & Attorney Email:  Margaret@safeharborestatelaw.com    Read Margaret’s Bio

MARGARET BARRETT

Title: Owner, Founder & Attorney
Email: Margaret@safeharborestatelaw.com

Read Margaret’s Bio

DIANA WALKER  Title: Estate & Elder Law Paralegal Email:  Diana@safeharborestatelaw.com

DIANA WALKER

Title: Estate & Elder Law Paralegal
Email: Diana@safeharborestatelaw.com

ALLISON STAGE  Title: Legal Assistant  Email:  Allison@safeharborestatelaw.com

ALLISON STAGE

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: Allison@safeharborestatelaw.com

ROSEMARY BARRETO  Title: Billing Specialist  Email:  Rosemary@safeharborestatelaw.com

ROSEMARY BARRETO

Title: Billing Specialist
Email: Rosemary@safeharborestatelaw.com

LENA  Title: Client Greeter

LENA

Title: Client Greeter

MICHAEL TEETER  Title: Attorney Email:  Michael@safeharborestatelaw.com    Read Michael’s Bio

MICHAEL TEETER

Title: Attorney
Email: Michael@safeharborestatelaw.com

Read Michael’s Bio

MEGAN SWENSON  Title: Client Intake & Marketing Email:  Megan@safeharborestatelaw.com

MEGAN SWENSON

Title: Client Intake & Marketing
Email: Megan@safeharborestatelaw.com

BEN FRANCIS  Title: Legal Assistant  Email:  Ben@safeharborestatelaw.com

BEN FRANCIS

Title: Legal Assistant
Email: Ben@safeharborestatelaw.com

JOHN LARSON  Title: Director of Operations Email:  John@safeharborestatelaw.com

JOHN LARSON

Title: Director of Operations
Email: John@safeharborestatelaw.com

Team #2.jpeg