Team.PNG
MARGARET BARRETT  Title: Owner, Founder & Attorney Email:  Margaret@safeharborestatelaw.com

MARGARET BARRETT

Title: Owner, Founder & Attorney
Email: Margaret@safeharborestatelaw.com

DIANA WALKER  Title: Estate & Elder Law Paralegal Email:  Diana@safeharborestatelaw.com

DIANA WALKER

Title: Estate & Elder Law Paralegal
Email: Diana@safeharborestatelaw.com

LYNN CORMIER  Title: Administrative Assistant  Email:  Lynn@safeharborestatelaw.com

LYNN CORMIER

Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: Lynn@safeharborestatelaw.com

ROSEMARY BARRETO  Title: Billing Specialist  Email:  Rosemary@safeharborestatelaw.com

ROSEMARY BARRETO

Title: Billing Specialist
Email: Rosemary@safeharborestatelaw.com

MICHAEL TEETER  Title: Attorney Email:  Michael@safeharborestatelaw.com

MICHAEL TEETER

Title: Attorney
Email: Michael@safeharborestatelaw.com

MEGAN SWENSON  Title: Client Intake & Marketing Email:  Megan@safeharborestatelaw.com

MEGAN SWENSON

Title: Client Intake & Marketing
Email: Megan@safeharborestatelaw.com

JOHN LARSON  Title: Director of Operations Email:  John@safeharborestatelaw.com

JOHN LARSON

Title: Director of Operations
Email: John@safeharborestatelaw.com

Team #2.jpeg